People Builder: Billing and Cancellation People Builder: Billing and Cancellation

People Builder: Billing and Cancellation

Unnamed User Unnamed User

Refund Policy

We offer a 30-day refund period because we believe in our product and do feel that this is a reasonable amount of time for anyone to determine if it is a good fit. 

 

We also provide training and support to help with any questions or issues so you are able to make the most of your People Builder membership.

 

Based on that, we do not offer refunds after the 30-day refund period has passed.

 

Cancellation

If you do decide that People Builder is not for you and want to cancel your account, please reach out to our support team by clicking the Blue Support button at the bottom right corner of your screen.