Your videos will continue to stream just fine. There won't be any sort of service interruption. Depending on which plan you selected, you will be automatically charged 30 cents or 15 cents for each GB beyond your plan's limit. You'll be emailed long before you reach your limit, so you'll know if you'll ever go beyond it. That way you can plan accordingly.